Contact Us

We’re here to help with your toughest questions.

Get new product information in your inbox.

Join our email list

If you have a question about our products, please contact us using the form below.

Headquarters
100 Howard Ave.
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018
Phone: (800) 772-0355
Fax: (847) 966-8074

Open 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT(M-F)

For Information Regarding Careers Click Here

Traffic Safety Products Sales Team

Thomas Safford

National Sales Manager
708-359-6386
tsafford@plasticade.com

Glen Swazey

Regional Manager
Eastern Region
603-583-1225
gswazey@plasticade.com

Vlad Kotel

Regional Manager
Midwest Region
630-608-3662
vkotel@plasticade.com

Carlos Rivera

Regional Manager
Western Region
720-557-9005
crivera@plasticade.com

Brook Jerzyk

Industry Manager
Traffic Signs and Sign Stands
203-589-5454
bjerzyk@plasticade.com

Sign Frames Sales Team

Rusty Childers

National Sales Manager
815-440-5561
rchilders@plasticade.com

JR Sayre

Regional Manager
Western Region
714-719-6706
jrsayre@plasticade.com

Debi Greenberg

Inside Sales Manager
847-583-4193
dgreenberg@plasticade.com

Contact Form