Contact Us

We’re here to help with your toughest questions

Contact Us

Get new product information in your inbox. 

Join Our Email List

 

Headquarters
100 Howard Ave.
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018
Phone: (800) 772-0355
Fax: (847) 966-8074

Open 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT(M-F)

For Information Regarding Careers at Plasticade Click Here

 

Traffic Safety Products Sales Team

 

Thomas Safford
National Sales Manager
708-359-6386
tsafford@plasticade.com

Glen Swazey
Regional Manager
Eastern Region
603-583-1225
gswazey@plasticade.com
Vlad Kotel
Regional Manager
Midwest Region
630-608-3662
vkotel@plasticade.com

Jeremy Henak
Regional Manager
Western Region
720-557-9005
jhenak@plasticade.com

 

Sign Frames Sales Team

Mike Koepke
National Sales Manager
847-308-1166
mkoepke@plasticade.com
JR Sayre
Regional Manager
Western Region
714-719-6706
jrsayre@plasticade.com
Debi Greenberg
Inside Sales Manager
847-583-4193
dgreenberg@plasticade.com
 

 

If you have a question about your Plasticade product, please contact us using the form below